55fa653700 · Keep the map still when a wider panel opens on desktop · Updated 2026-11-04 21:47:58 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?